Categories
CMS Mastering Development

Disable Two-Step Publish Workflow?

I recently updated to Craft v3.6, which appears to have changed the publishing workflow to require first publishing the draft, then saving the file in order to get back to the entries list. Is there any way to revert to the previous workflow of being able to just press a single button to create a […]