Categories
Ask Board Games Games

MTG: creature and enchantment triggered to opposite effects [duplicate]

The situation is my Mortus Strider has been enchanted with Unholy Indenture.

The creature has

when it dies, return it to his owner’s hand

The enchantment says

When enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control with a +1/+1 counter on it.

Who gets the creature? Me or my rival?

Does the creature ability trigger before or after enchantment?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *