Categories
Ask Board Games Games

In The Crew, if I do not have a color, do I have to play a rocket?

The Crew – Quest for Planet Nine is a trick taking game where cards can be number of colors or rockets acting as trumps.

If in my hand, I do not have the requested color but I do have a rocket, do I have to play it or can I play anything from my hand ?

Going through the rules, it does not seem to tell that the rocket must be played but as this principle is in most trick taking games I know of, I’d like a confirmation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *