Categories
Linux Mastering Development

Files and drives

enter image description here

##I am using Macos high Sierra 10.13.6

I used (select ) the second disk (disk1s2) for backup on timemachine by mistake, then I unselected it then delete it the time machine file on the image of the disk, unfortunaltelly I have a lot of used giga bit remained in others and most of that space is free, but i don’t know how to get it back to its normal before i used it on the time-machine

Any clew ??

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *