Categories
Ask Games RPG Games

Can spells with different types of components be cast in the same action?

Would someone who is casting something with a Somatic and Material component, say Minor Illusion, also be able to cast something with only a Verbal component, say Thaumaturgy, in the same action? I’m making a character who will be casting these cantrips on a regular basis for cosmetic changes, and want to know if there is an official ruling on this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *