Categories
Apple User Help

Big Sur 11.2 keeps forgetting Location Permission for Chrome

Seemingly every week Chrome will lose it’s location permission and require me to re-check its box in the Privacy settings. Did I do something to make the exception temporary? Does it reset when Chrome updates? Can I say I permanently trust it?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *